Journal of Bengal Academy of Forensic Medicine

Editorial board

- Chief editor Dr. Sujash Biswas, Associate Professor of FMT, Rampurhat Govt Medical College
- Co-editor Dr. Abhishek Das, Associate Professor of FMT, Calcutta National Medical College
- Members Dr. Shouvanik Adhya, Professor, FMT, COM & JNM Medical College, Kalyani, Nadia.
 - Dr. Vivek Kumar, Associate Professor of FMT, Jalpaiguri Medical College
 - Dr. Projjal Chakravarty, Assistant Professor of FMT, COMSDH
 - Dr. Mainak Tarafdar, Assistant Professor of FMT, Bankura Sammilani Medical College
 - Dr. Arijit Dey, Assistant Professor of FMT, BC RIMS, IIT Kharagpur.
 - Dr. Shibsankar mahato, Assistant Professor of FMT, Jhargram Medical College.